Candidate Profiles
Nominations to become a candidate in the City of Armadale 2019 Local Government Election open Thursday 5 September 2019 and close 4pm (AWST) Thursday 12 September 2019. Candidate profiles received during nomination week will be listed below by ward in the order received by the Returning Officer.

Heron ward

James Stewart, Heron ward
Steven Secker, Heron ward
Emma Flynn, Heron ward
Arthur Kleyn, Heron ward

Hills ward

Grant Nixon, Hills ward
Laurie Scidone, Hills ward
Zaneta Giumelli, Hills ward
Mark Thompson, Hills ward

Lake ward

Naresh Shah - Lake ward
Michelle Silver - Lake ward
Sam Singh Virk - Lake ward
Samuel Piipponen - Lake ward

Minnawarra ward

Margaret Marsiglio - Minnawarra ward
Kerry Busby - Minnawarra ward

Palomino ward

Laurence Sargeson - Palomino ward
Melissa Northcott - Palomino ward
Paul Hetherington - Palomino ward

Ranford ward

Mark Geary - Ranford ward
Shanavas Peter - Ranford ward
John Parnabas - Ranford ward
Jasmine Piipponen - Ranford ward

River ward

Jones Hugh - River ward
Barry Scott - River ward

Page Last Reviewed 16 October 2019